Mirena Update: All’s Well

I don’t really have much to say at this point other than I am still loving having a Mirena. My cycle is averaging around the 40-day mark, and my most recent period was the lightest yet. I kept waiting for at least some moderate bleeding, but it never came. Just really light spots for a few days. It’s looking like I might lose my period altogether – I can’t wait!

So… yeah. Nothing to say that hasn’t already been said. Love it. Big ol’ thumbs up.

___________________________________________________________

Thank you for reading! Please visit my previous posts:
Leave a Reply

